Conference Committee

Committee Mission:

To plan and implement a successful annual conference and to evaluate the conference through formal and informal methods.

Committee Co-Chairs: 

Joanne Lamothe
Sandwich Library
142 Main Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
Phone: 508-888-0625
Esme Green
Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: 978-443-1035
Ellen Keane
UMass Lowell
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: 978-934-4594

Committee Members:

Maureen Ambrosino      Westborough Public Library
Marissa Antosh             Norfolk Public Library
Laura Bernheim            Waltham Public Library
Christine Brown            Bridgewater State University
Kristen Collins              Executive Manager
Debby Conrad              SAILS Library Network
Matthew Costanza        Medfield Public Library
Michelle Filleul              Reading Public Library
Andrea Fiorillo              Reading Public Library
Ginny Hewitt                Brooks Free Library
Kim Hewitt                   Newton Free Library  
Meena Jain                   Bacon Free Library
Ginny Johnson             East Bridgewater Public Library
Laurie Lessner              SAILS Network
Anna Mickelson            Springfield City Library
Noreen O'Gara                 Bedford Free Library     
Jed Phillips                   Ames Free Library
Jocelyn Tavares            Dighton Public Library
Whitni Watkins             Analog Devices
Jennifer Zolkos             MLA Administrator


Meeting Schedule:

Visit the MLA calendar of events  for upcoming meetings.

© Massachusetts Library Association · PO Box 813 · Carlisle · MA 01741 · 781-698-7764 ·       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software