

Slate of MLA Officers for FY2022 Annual Business Meeting May 19, 2021

Vice President/President Elect

• Kim Hewitt, Waltham Public Library

Treasurer (year 1 of 2)

• Bernadette Rivard, Bellingham Library

Returning Officers

<u>President</u>

• Joanne Lamothe, Sandwich Library

Past President

• Nora Blake, Emily Williston Memorial Library, Easthampton

ALA Chapter Councilor

• Esmé Green, Goodnow Library, Sudbury

Secretary (year 2 of 2)

• Noelle Boc, Tewksbury Public Library