Log in




Log in

Visit the MLA calendar of events  for upcoming meetings

Administrative Committee Officers

President Joanne Lamothe, Sandwich Public Library - Sandwich, MA

Vice President Kim Hewitt, Waltham Public Library - Waltham, MA

Secretary Noelle Boc, Tewksbury Library - Tewksbury, MA

Treasurer Bernadette Rivard, Bellingham Public Library - Bellingham, MA

Past President Nora Blake, Emily Williston Memorial Library - Easthampton, MA

Committee Chairs

ALA Chapter Councilor Esme Green, Goodnow Library - Sudbury, MA

Archivist  Aimie Westphal, Amesbury Public Library - Amesbury, MA

ByLaws Vacant

Conference Michelle Filleul, Reading Public Library - Reading, MA, Ellen MJ Keane University of Massachusetts - Lowell, MA,

Esme Green, Goodnow Library - Sudbury, MA, Anna Gooding-Call, Merrimack Valley Library Consortium

Intellectual Freedom & Social Responsibilities Andrea Fiorillo Reading Public Library - Reading, MA and Steph Barnaby, Northeastern University Library - Boston, MASarah Sullivan

Investment Joanne Lamothe, Sandwich Library - Sandwich, MA

Jordan Miller Pam McCuen, Wayland Free Public Library - Wayland, MA, Amy Dorsheimer, Nevins Memorial Library - Metheum, MA

Leadership & Management Sarah Sullivan, Nevins Memorial Library - Metheun, MA. Lynne Soukup, Westborough Public Library, Westborough, MA. Maura Deedy, Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners - Boston, MA

Legislative Jennifer Harris, Plymouth Public Library - Plymouth, MA, Will Adamczyk, Milton Public LIbrary - Milton, MA

Library Information Technologies Siobahn Robinson, Tewksbury Public Library - Tewksbury, MA

Membership Vacant

Paralibrarian Anna McGrath Newburyport Public Library, Newburyport, MA and Heather Maganzini, Tweksbury Public Library - Tewksbury, MA

Personnel & Education Vacant

Programming Meena Jain, Ashland Public Library - Ashland, MA, Robert Hayes

Public Relations Andrea Puglisi Library Freedom Project - Berkshire County, MA and Jocelyn Tavares, Dighton Public Library - Dighton, MA

Reader's Advisory Pam Aghababian, Bedford Free Public Library - Bedford, MA, Anna Mickelsen, Springfield City Library - Springfield, MA

Reference and User Services Rebecca Lemos - Newburyport Public Library - Newburyport, MA and Sarah Breen, Needham Free Public Library - Needham, MA

Youth Services Vacant


Association Manager Rebecca Beckley

Conference Director Kristen Collins

Call Us:


Email Us:

Write Us:

P.O. Box 901 Bellingham | MA 02109

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software