Log in




Log in

Visit the MLA calendar of events  for upcoming meetings

Administration Board Officers

President Joanne Lamothe, Sandwich Public Library - Sandwich, MA

Vice President Kim Hewitt, Waltham Public Library -Waltham, MA

Secretary Noelle Boc, Tewksbury Library - Tewksbury, MA

Treasurer Bernadette Rivard, Bellingham Public Library - Bellingham, MA

Past President Nora Blake, Emily Williston Memorial Library - Easthampton, MA

Committee Chairs

ALA Chapter Councilor Esme Green, Goodnow Public Library - Sudbury, MA

Archivist  Aimie Westphal, Amesbury Public Library - Amesbury, MA

ByLaws Ellen Rainville, JV  Fletcher Library - Westford, MA

Conference Michelle Filleul, Reading Public Library - Reading, MA, Ellen MJ Keane University of Massachusetts - Lowell, MA,

Anna Gooding-Call, Merrimack Valley Library Consortium, Esme Green, Goodnow Public Library - Sudbury, MA

Intellectual Freedom & Social Responsibilities Andrea Fiorillo Reading Public Library - Reading, MA and Stephanie Barnaby, Northeastern University Library - Boston, MA

Investment Nora Blake, Emily Williston Memorial Library - Easthampton, MA

Jordan Miller Pam McCuen, Wayland Free Public Library - Wayland, MA and Amy Dorsheimer, Nevins Memorial Library - Methuen, MA

Leadership & Management Sarah Sullivan, Nevins Memorial Library - Methuen, MA, Lynne Soukup, Westborough Public Library - Westborough, MA and Maura Deedy, Massachusettes Board of Library Commissioners - Boston, MA

Legislative Jennifer Harris, Retired Director of Plymouth Public Library and Will Adamczyk, Milton Public Library - Milton, MA

Library Information Technologies Siobhan Robinson, Tewksbury Public Library - Tewksbury, MA

Membership Vacant

Paralibrarian Anna McGrath Newburyport Public Library, Newburyport, MA and Heather Maganzini, Tweksbury Public Library - Tewksbury, MA

Personnel & Education Vacant

Public Relations Vacant

Reader's Advisory Pam Aghababian, Bedford Free Public Library - Bedford, MA and Anna Mickelsen, Springfield Public Library - Springfield, MA

Reference and User Services Vacant

Youth Services Vacant


Association Manager Rebecca Beckley

Conference Director Kristen Collins

Call Us:


Email Us:

Write Us:

P.O. Box 901 Bellingham | MA 02109

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software